Scroll Top

Customer reviews

Your opinion is important to us
Our customers' opinions

Wonderful Villa very comfortable for a Family – Great Service!

Rated 5,0 out of 5
22 mai 2024

I can’t recommend enough the experience of staying @ Shanta Beach Villa. A beautifully designed villa which can accommodate a large Intergenerational Family or Group. Designed well and very clean and with all the modern conveniences overlooking an untouched Savannah and the wide blue expanses of the Indian Ocean – for miles. While views are aplenty in Reunion Island, locations like this are rare. The only problem with staying here is you won’t want to leave the house; and if you’re there beginning in June through September, you’ll probably be mesmerized by the hundreds of Humpback whales playing several hundred meters just in front of the house. The hosts are wonderful, speak several languages and go out of their way to make sure your stay is pleasant, a level of service not always found on Reunion Island.

Andrew

A MAGICAL Villa

Rated 5,0 out of 5
January 10, 2024

This is an extraordinary experience at Shanta Beach Villa! Relaxing by the pool with a view of the sea is incredible, taking full advantage of this rejuvenating dream, the beauty of the interior, a magical moment.

A huge bubble of oxygen, thank you very much.

COUTURIER Pierre

Avis séjour

Rated 5,0 out of 5
June 3, 2023

Perfect vacation in this villa, lack of anything, magnificent view, absolute tranquility, perfect availability, warm welcome. Fabulous stay!

Stephen Boyer

An exceptional villa

Rated 5,0 out of 5
June 3, 2023

The villa is simply incredible: the location, with a superb view of the Indian Ocean and the savannah, the architecture, decoration and choice of materials, everything has been thought of to ensure that you have a dream stay. Services can be fully customized, and the concierge service is attentive to your every need. We wholeheartedly recommend Shanta Beach Villa for your stay on Reunion Island.

Shana Abdoul

A warm welcome

Rated 5,0 out of 5
December 16, 2022

Warm welcome, incredible setting.

Oscar

Special and beautiful

Rated 5,0 out of 5
December 10, 2022

You really want to go to Eva's place in Reunion.

The Villa sits right on the sea with spectacular unspoiled views.

The house itself is delightful. Spacious, super clean, tastefully decorated with high quality furnishings , pampering and comfortable.

Eva put her soul into this property, it is evident in every corner of the house and garden. She is courteous, prompt and will go out of her way to make you happy.

The staff - Carole and Stephane - are the nicest people, always there to assist with a genuine smile.

Don't think twice about it, you will enjoy every moment.

Eyal

Sublime Villa

Rated 5,0 out of 5
November 29, 2022

A dream stay in this magnificent villa.

Everything you need for a perfect stay!

Nothing is missing in terms of equipment. The villa is in impeccable condition, thanks to Sophie and Eva, who take care of everything!

We'll have fond memories of our stay with you and will return with oureyes closed!

Thanks for everything

Mathieu

UNFORGETTABLE STAY

Rated 5,0 out of 5
November 16, 2022

We had an unforgettable family stay in this villa.

The host's welcome and daily service are highly professional and far exceed expectations.

The villa is spacious and tastefully decorated.

and perfectly equipped.

Don't hesitate to book this luxury villa!

Thierry AUBERT

Magic

Rated 5,0 out of 5
November 6, 2022

There are houses and then there are MAISONS where you can spend a moment out of time, like a piece of paradise. Not only is the place crazy, the decor too pretty, the view and the whales that pass in front of you, the pool in the living room, the boulodrome until noon. But then there's the service, with incredible people, crazy breakfasts, a sunset dinner. And the kindness, the attention. We'll be coming back to Shantabeach, with family or friends. It's magical !!!! Thank you

Paulic

A magical stay

Rated 5,0 out of 5
October 11, 2022

A holiday to match the photos and the setting

The owner and the house staff are very pleasant and will not fail to make your stay as peaceful as possible.

I recommend 200%.

Sora Cédric

You'll want to come back again!

Rated 5,0 out of 5
August 29, 2022

A tastefully decorated villa with a direct view of the beach, where the sound of the waves tickles your ears, and breathtaking sunsets...

And to make your stay even more relaxing, Sophie is on hand to make sure everything runs smoothly.

What a pleasure!

Valérie

A DREAM VILLA

Rated 5,0 out of 5
August 28, 2022

A luxury villa, beautifully furnished and decorated, with an ocean view like no other. We were lucky enough to see whales, a breathtaking sight.

The owner and all her staff were always available to give us all kinds of information.

An exceptional and unforgettable stay, we really hope to be able toreturn one day.

Thanks also to Sophie for her professionalism, kindness and availability, always smiling.

A 5-star rating without a shadow of a doubt.

Martine

Exceptional villa

Rated 5,0 out of 5
August 18, 2022

Worthy of a 5-star stay on a wild and natural site, villa shantabeach combines luxury, exoticism, rest, pleasure and well-being.

The owners have combined comfort and functionality down to the smallest detail to make your stay exceptional and unforgettable.

S&D

shahnaze moolan

Wonderful

Rated 5,0 out of 5
August 18, 2022

We had an excellent stay in this magnificent villa. Tastefully decorated and very well cared for. The net is great for relaxing, and the view is breathtaking - we were lucky enough to see whales and dolphins. We'll definitely be back, and won't hesitate to recommend it Special mention to Sophie for her professionalism and extreme kindness. Thank you for making our stay so enchanting.

Ruiz

A fantastic experience

Rated 5,0 out of 5
16 November 2021

We had an absolutely perfect stay in this house!

Everything was beyond our expectations and we look forward to returning next year.

Johanne is a very attentive and available host.

Sophie's discretion and efficiency are exemplary.

With its breathtaking views, the Villa is ideally placed and designed: luxury and refinement are the watchwords of this charming little palace.

Impeccably clean.

5* service quality.

In short, I just want to go back ... and ... fast!!!

Delphine

The villa of happiness

Rated 5,0 out of 5
10 September 2021

If perfection exists, then we've found it with this villa. Its breathtaking view of the ocean and lagoon, its decor, its surroundings, its services...

What a feast for the eyes at sunset...What magic to fall asleep and wake up to the sound of the waves...

And what can we say about Johanne and Sophie, who are inexhaustible about their island,thanks to whom we were able to discover the culinary specialities as soon as we arrived, thanks to the succulent breakfasts, as well as a magnificently prepared birthday party.

Adults and children alike will find their place and their leisure activities, thanks to the space and environment offered by this dream villa.

Anne-Laure

A unique experience

Rated 5,0 out of 5
27 July 2021

As soon as we step inside, we immediately feel an atmosphere of zenitude, change of scenery and openness to the world.

Everything is meticulously designed for total disconnection, immersion and deep rejuvenation.

A pleasant reception and maintenance service, a breathtaking view, quality materials...

I'd recommend it 1,000 times over to anyone who wants to live this unique experience: to be at once Reunion and elsewhere.

Gratitude!

Elodie

Idyllic stay

Rated 5,0 out of 5
27 July 2021

A family stay in a heavenly setting.

A house decorated with great taste and noble materials, with total respect for the environment. Everything has been thought out and laid out in such a way as to allow you to relax in total disconnection. A wonderful discovery. Can't wait to stay here again.

Céline